PSI 2019

PSI 2019

KLIKK

Knife, fork, spoon. Finally, a no-nonsense to go cutlery set that’s just the right size. You’ll never have to balance food to your mouth again! The three pieces are easy to take apart and snap back together without any guesswork – simply lift the knife at the blade and push down. All pieces fit comfortably in the hand and are extremely lightweight, fitting into any kind of bag.

London-based designer Cairn Young has been fascinated with the Japanese art of wood joinery for years, developing a true obsession to nest, connect, assemble, and piece things together in an aesthetic and intelligent way himself. It is a game of geometry, symmetry and humor – always ending in a unique product.

KLIKK is made out of the new koziol Organic Material based on cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


KLIKK cutlery set
Design: Cairn Young, London
48 x 36 x 222 mm

images 300 dpi


SAFE TO GO

Enjoy your coffee with a clear conscience. SAFE TO GO will quickly become your favorite cup for that daily coffee to go – absolutely leakproof, dent resistant, well insulated and can be used again and again and… again. The environment will thank you! The practical 360° lid ensures maximum comfort and a tight seal, so that everything in your purse or backpack will stay dry. The all-round ribbed design guarantees optimal heat protection. Never leave home without it! 


SAFE TO GO insulated cup
Design: koziol werksdesign
92 x 92 x 145 mm

images 300 dpi

PLOPP TO GO

Instant street credibility with this iconic water bottle! Others will be green with envy as you refill with fresh water wherever you go. The two-piece bottle can be completely disassembled, allowing for a thorough clean – even in in the dishwasher. Zero waste and good karma: PLOPP is made out of environmentally-friendly, recyclable plastic – making it lightweight, long-lasting and guaranteed BPA free. In the production process, 90% less energy is used compared to the production of glass, ceramics or aluminum.


PLOPP TO GO water bottle
Design: koziol werksdesign
74 x 74 x 253 mm

images 300 dpi

LIGHT TO GO

Light to go. This light accompanies you wherever illumination is needed. The integrated powerbank delivers up to 14 hours of light and can handily be charged with a USB cable. Ideal for places where you want to unplug like in the backyard, on the balcony, or while glamping. Even your mobile phone can be charged, in an emergency! The light is dimmable in three levels – as atmospheric lighting for romantic summer evenings, as a reading light or a nightlight for children.

LIGHT TO GO moodlight
Design: qed Design, Aschaffenburg
180 x 180 x 280 mm

images 300 dpi

MAXX

MAXX is the best. A true superlative, especially in the cupboard, as it is the first mug with a handle that is stackable. The material insulates very well, keeping hot drinks at the perfect temperature for longer. MAXX is extremely robust, thereby particularly suitable for everyday use as well as outdoor activities, traveling and sports. The curved shape feels good in the hand and this original mug is made out of environmentally-friendly, recyclable plastic – making it lightweight, long-lasting and guaranteed BPA free. 90% less energy is used in the production process compared to a mug made out of ceramic or porcelain. Simply our favorite mug.


MAXX mug
Design: koziol werksdesign
136  95 x 89 mm

images 300 dpi

CLUB

The stackable pitcher. This voluminous pitcher can hold up to 1.5 liters, looks beautiful and the best part: it’s really stackable! Finally, no more question of where to store your pitchers – because we all know, it’s nice to have more than one. The robust material is virtually unbreakable and keeps cold drinks cool longer. The lid has two different spouts, keeping ice cubes and lemon slices where they belong – inside. Rotate the lid 90 degrees and the pitcher is tightly sealed, protecting from insects or dust.


CLUB pitcher
Design: koziol werksdesign
1,5 litres / 193 x 122 x 525 mm


images 300 dpi


koziol SUPERGLAS


This glass has superpowers! It not only insulates four times better than traditional glassware and keeps drinks cold much longer. It is also practically indestructible and won't splinter even when thrown around. 

Ensuring happiness for hands and luxury for lips, the SUPERGLAS will draw raves at garden parties, weddings, picnics and children's birthday bashes. It is absolutely unbreakable, reducing any risk to guests young and old. Moreover, it is a very stylish it-piece that is perfectly at home in modern, urban environments. 

The glasses will clean perfectly in a dishwasher while retaining their longevity. And being so resilient, they are good for the environment, too. SUPERGLAS is 100% designed and manufactured at the company headquarters in Erbach. For supercharged aficionados of style, taste and safety.


CLUB No. 4 wine glass
CLUB No. 2 tumbler
Design: koziol werksdesign
300 ml / 83 x 83 x 206 mm


images 300 dpi


CLUB

I shot the sheriff, but I did not shoot the bartender. This shot glass remains calm even when the club is not. The koziol Superglas is with normal use virtually unbreakable and always scratch-resistant.  With CLUB No. 7, you can drink shots and shooters in style. With two calibration marks at 2 cl + 4 cl.

Individual imprint runs of 100 upwards.


CLUB shot glass
Design: koziol werksdesign
40 x 40 x 70 mm


images 300 dpi

CLUB No.6

Iconic design stands the test of time. Leaving enough time to concentrate on the important things – what’s inside! What’s more, the material keeps drinks at their ideal temperature longer – insulating 4x better than traditional glass. Keeping your cold drinks cooler longer, Superglas is also extremely long-lasting. It lasts and lasts, ready to impress future generations with its top quality.

Individual imprint runs of 100 upwards.


CLUB No.6 glass
Design: koziol werksdesign
300 ml / 88 x 88 x 141 mm


images 300 dpi

CLUB No.3

It saves time and energy thanks to its uncomplicated shipping and transportation, is unbreakable and dishwasher-safe. And anywhere and everywhere the perfect design piece, fitting into the most modern and urban settings. Its inner values also show through: Superglas is made in Germany, gentle on resources with a material that is 100% recyclable. The perfect glass for anyone who values taste, style and safety.

Individual imprint runs of 100 upwards.


CLUB No.3 Longdrinkglas
Design: koziol werksdesign
250 ml / 65 x 65 x 148 mm


images 300 dpi

PSI 2019

PSI 2019

KLIKK

Unser momentan absolutes Lieblingsprodukt. Ein treuer Begleiter wie ein Schweizer Taschenmesser. KLIKK ist das derzeit coolste To-Go-Besteck auf dem Markt. Ganz neu. Und ganz frisch ausgezeichnet mit dem 1. Preis des DDC Frankfurt in der Kategorie Produktdesign .

Endlich gibt es ein vernünftiges To-go-Besteck ohne Schnickschnack und in passabler Größe. Nie wieder das Essen zum Mund balancieren! Alle Teile lassen sich intuitiv ineinanderstecken und auch wieder auseinander nehmen. Zum Lösen einfach das Messer an der Spitze anheben und nach unten herausziehen. Alle Besteckteile liegen gut in der Hand und passen mit ihrem Leichtgewicht wirklich in jede Tasche.

Ein Meisterwerk des in London lebenden Designern Cairn Young, inspiriert von der hohen japanischen Kunst der Holzverbindung. Es ist ein Spiel mit Geometrie, Symmetrie und Humor, an dessen Ende immer ein verblüffendes Produkt steht.

Das Besteck ist in zwei Varianten erhältlich.

Variante A besteht aus hitzebeständigem, recycelbarem Kunststoff in den Farben: Cotton White, Cosmos Black, Queen Pink, Eukalyptus Green, Soft Grey.

Variante B besteht aus dem neuen ORGANIC Material, das alle Vorzüge des Kunststoffs mit den Eigenschaften natürlicher Zellulose in sich vereint: umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Im neuen Organic Material sind drei Farben erhältlich:  organic green, organic pink und organic grey.


KLIKK Besteck
Design: Cairn Young, London
48 x 36 x 222 mm

Bilddaten


SAFE TO GO

Kaffeegenuss mit gutem Gewissen. SAFE TO GO avanciert schnell zum Lieblingsbecher für den täglichen Coffee to go, denn er ist absolut auslaufsicher, dazu beulenresistent, genial isolierend und kann viele, viele Male wieder frisch befüllt werden. Das freut die Umwelt und macht glücklich. Die praktische Rundumtrinkkante sorgt für maximalen Komfort und der Verschluss hält so dicht, dass auch in der Tasche alles trocken bleibt. Die Lamellenstruktur bietet dazu einen guten Hitzeschutz. Never leave home without it! 


SAFE TO GO Thermobecher
Design: koziol werksdesign
92 x 92 x 145 mm

Bilddaten 300 dpi

PLOPP TO GO

Mit dieser kultigen Trinkflasche ist man der Held der Straße und frisches Leitungswasser gibt es wirklich fast überall zum Nachfüllen. Zero waste beginnt hier und gutes Karma gibt es obendrein. Die zweiteilige Trinkflasche kann komplett zerlegt und somit besonders gründlich in der Spülmaschine gereinigt werden. PLOPP wird aus umweltfreundlichem, recycelbarem Kunststoff hergestellt, ist dadurch besonders leicht und langlebig und garantiert BPA frei. Bei der Verarbeitung wird bis zu 90% weniger Energie verbraucht als beispielsweise bei der Herstellung von Glas, Keramik oder Aluminium.


PLOPP TO GO Trinkflasche
Design: koziol werksdesign
74 x 74 x 253 mm

Bilddaten 300 dpi

LIGHT TO GO

Licht zum Mitnehmen. Diese Leuchte begleitet uns überall hin, wo flexibles Licht benötigt wird. Die integrierte Powerbank liefert bis zu 14 Stunden Licht und wird über ein USB-Kabel aufgeladen. Ideal also für alle Orte ohne Stromanschluss, wie im Garten, auf dem Balkon oder beim Glamping. Auch das Mobiltelefon kann im Notfall hier kurzzeitig Strom tanken. Das Licht ist in drei Stufen dimmbar – als stimmungsvolle Beleuchtung für romantische Sommerabende, als sanfte Tischleuchte oder kleine Leselampe.


LIGHT TO GO Moodlight
Design: qed Design, Aschaffenburg
180 x 180 x 280 mm

Bilddaten 300 dpi

MAXX

MAXX ist einfach großartig. Ein echtes Superlativ, nicht zuletzt im Geschirrschrank, denn er ist der erste Henkelbecher, der sich stapeln lässt. Das Material isoliert hervorragend und hält die Getränke länger auf Genusstemperatur. MAXX ist extrem robust und damit besonders praktisch im täglichen Gebrauch – natürlich auch bei allen Outdoor-Aktivitäten, auf Reisen und beim Sport. Die abgerundete Form macht ihn zu einem wahren Handschmeichler. Der originelle Henkelbecher wird aus umweltfreundlichem, recycelbarem Kunststoff hergestellt, ist dadurch besonders leicht und langlebig und garantiert BPA frei. Bei der Verarbeitung wird bis zu 90% weniger Energie verbraucht als bei einer Tasse aus Keramik oder Porzellan. Unser Lieblingsbecher.


MAXX Henkelbecher
Design: koziol werksdesign
136  95 x 89 mm

Bilddaten 300 dpi

CLUB

Die Stapelkanne. Die voluminöse Karaffe fasst 1,5 Liter, ist wunderschön anzusehen und das Beste: sie ist stapelbar. Endlich ist es keine Platzfrage mehr, wie viele Kannen man sich zulegt. Und davon braucht man mit Sicherheit mehr als eine! Das robuste Material ist unzerbrechlich und hält die Getränke lange kühl. Der Deckel besitzt zwei unterschiedliche Gießöffnungen, so bleiben Eiswürfel und Zitronenscheiben zuverlässig drin. Dreht man den Deckel um 90 Grad, wird der Krug komplett verschlossen und schützt den Inhalt vor Insekten und Staub.


CLUB Karaffe
Design: koziol werksdesign
1,5 Liter / 193 x 122 x 525 mm


Bilddaten 300 dpi


koziol SUPERGLAS


Die neue Gläser-Serie besteht aus einem besonders widerstandsfähigen Material. Dieses isoliert nicht nur viermal besser als herkömmliche Gläser und hält Drinks viel länger kalt, es ist auch praktisch unkaputtbar und verkraftet selbst Weitwürfe ohne Scherben.

Mit luxuriösem Trink- und Traggefühl sorgt das Superglas in auf Gartenparties, Hochzeiten, Kindergeburtstagen und Picknicks für große Begeisterung. Es ist absolut bruchfest und minimiert so die Gefahren für große und kleine Gäste. Und ist dazu immer und überall ein superstylishes It-Piece, das perfekt ins moderne, urbane Umfeld passt.

Die Gläser lassen sich perfekt in der Spülmaschine reinigen und sind immer wiederverwendbar. Und schonen gleichzeitig mit gutem Gewissen die Umwelt. Das Superglas wird zu 100% in Erbach im Odenwald designed und hergestellt. Für alle, denen Stil, Geschmack und Sicherheit super am Herzen liegen.

CLUB No. 4 Weinglas
CLUB No. 2 Tumbler
Design: koziol werksdesign
300 ml / 83 x 83 x 206 mm

Bilddaten 300 dpi

CLUB No. 7

I shot the sheriff, but I did not shoot the bartender. Auch wenn es in der Bar mal hoch hergehen sollte, bleiben diese Gläser garantiert heil. Das koziol Superglas ist im normalen Gebrauch nahezu unzerstörbar und wenig kratzempfindlich. CLUB No. 7 setzt Shots und Shooters stylisch in Szene und das Material verleiht den Gläsern eine besonders angenehme, handschmeichlerische Haptik. Mit doppeltem Eichstrich 2 cl + 4 cl.

Individualisierbar mit Aufdruck ab 100 Stück.


CLUB No. 7 Shotglas
Design: koziol werksdesign
40 x 40 x 70 mm


Bilddaten 300 dpi

CLUB No.6

Ikonisches Design bleibt ewig schön. So bleibt jede Menge Zeit, sich ganz auf den Inhalt zu konzentrieren. Dazu hält das Material die Getränke lange auf der Idealtemperatur, denn es isoliert 4x besser als herkömmliches Glas. Für ein fantastisches Geschmackserlebnis von kalten und heißen Spezialitäten. Und ist extrem langlebig. Superglas hält und hält und hält und erfreut ganze Generationen mit seiner hochwertigen Qualität.

Individualisierbar mit Aufdruck ab 100 Stück.


CLUB No. 6
Design: koziol werksdesign
300 ml / 88 x 88 x 141 mm


Bilddaten 300 dpi

CLUB No.3

Das Superglas spart jede Menge Zeit und Energie beim unkomplizierten Handling und Transport, ist bruch- und spülmaschinenfest. Und immer und überall ein superstylishes It-Piece, das perfekt ins moderne, urbane Umfeld passt. Auch die inneren Werte können sich sehen lassen: Das Superglas wird ressourcenschonend ausschließlich in Deutschland produziert, das Material ist zu 100% recycelbar. Für alle, denen Stil, Geschmack und Sicherheit super am Herzen liegen.

Individualisierbar mit Aufdruck ab 100 Stück.


CLUB No. 3 Longdrinkglas
Design: koziol werksdesign
250 ml / 65 x 65 x 148 mm


Bilddaten 300 dpi