Organic Collection

Organic Collection

The organic collection with cellulose: 100% pure material, 100% recyclable, extremely long-lasting, food- and dishwasher-safe, and without any harmful substances. This new material is composed of cellulose fibers and thermoplastics. Unlike so-called “bioplastics” like bamboo, the material is pure – not a compound – and can be recycled up to 100%.
The products are food- and dishwasher-safe (up to 100°C), BPA free, and absolutely hygienic in use. All products are guaranteed free of MF (melamine-formaldehyde), both in the production process and during use.



KLIKK

Knife, fork, spoon. Finally, a no-nonsense to go cutlery set that’s just the right size. You’ll never have to balance food to your mouth again! The three pieces are easy to take apart and snap back together without any guesswork – simply lift the knife at the blade and push down. All pieces fit comfortably in the hand and are extremely lightweight, fitting into any kind of bag.

London-based designer Cairn Young has been fascinated with the Japanese art of wood joinery for years, developing a true obsession to nest, connect, assemble, and piece things together in an aesthetic and intelligent way himself. It is a game of geometry, symmetry and humor – always ending in a unique product.

KLIKK is made out of the new Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehye or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. made in Germany allows for an active reduction on CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


KLIKK cutlery set
Design: Cairn Young, London
48 x 36 x 222 mm

images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

PASCAL L + S


The PASCAL L lunchbox is a generously sized transport container with ample space for sandwiches, rolls, fruit, veggies and more. It comes equipped with a clip closure that keeps contents fresh. The robust material will maintain its good looks, making PASCAL L the perfect companion for years of everyday use.

Cool bonus feature: this large box can be combined with smaller PASCAL S boxes that fit snugly inside. This allows foods to be kept safely separate inside a single, convenient box.

PASCAL lunch boxes are made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, they are also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


PASCAL L lunch box
Design: koziol werksdesign
232 x 166 x 62 mm

PASCAL S lunch box
Design: koziol werksdesign
151 x 108 x 60 mm


images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog


AROMA TO GO 2.0


Coffee lovers everywhere, rejoice! AROMA TO GO 2.0 sits comfortably in the hand and makes a stylish statement, promoting smiles all around. The insulated cup keeps hot drinks inside at the perfect temperature while protecting fingers outside from scalding. Thanks to its flexible fins, the lid fits snugly on the cup, making it the ultimate convenience for out and about too. The ideal way to make servers at your friendly neighborhood café more than happy to fill-er-up.

AROMA TO Go 2.0 is made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


AROMA TO GO insulated cup
Design: koziol werksdesign
400 ml / 97 x 92 x 125 mm

images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog


PLOPP TO GO

Instant street credibility with this iconic water bottle! Others will be green with envy as you refill with fresh water wherever you go. The two-piece bottle can be completely disassembled, allowing for a thorough clean – even in in the dishwasher. Zero waste and good karma: PLOPP is made out of environmentally-friendly, recyclable plastic – making it lightweight, long-lasting and guaranteed BPA free. In the production process, 90% less energy is used compared to the production of glass, ceramics or aluminum.


PLOPP TO GO water bottle
Design: koziol werksdesign
425 ml / 74 x 74 x 253 mm


images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

OASE


The three-part bottle easily breaks down into its individual components for thorough cleaning – even in the dishwasher. OASE is sturdy and safe, and the ideal travelling companion on outings, at school, at work and at home. However, it is not a thermos flask and should not be used for hot drinks.

OASE is made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


OASE water bottle
Design: koziol werksdesign
425 ml / 74 x 74 x 217 mm



images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

CLUB


Just the right size for the trendiest bowl recipes! Whether Smoothie, Poké or Buddha Bowl: This bowl will help let your imagination run wild. And for the traditionalists: Salads, fruit, soups or dessert can also be presented beautifully. The material will stay beautiful for a long time and the bowl is of course dishwasher-safe.

The CLUB bowl is made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


CLUB bowl
Design: koziol werksdesign
160 x 160 x 62 mm

images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

CLUB

The universal plate for backyard parties, picnics or glamping – or for any outdoor occasion for that matter! The outside has a lively facetted design; the inside delightfully polished to a high sheen. Its solid quality and wide stance are ideal for those who want to dine in style – even when outdoors.

The CLUB plate is made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


CLUB soup plate
Design: koziol werksdesign
210 x 210 x 34 mm

images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

CLUB


This facetted plate is like a fresh summer breeze for your next outdoor lunch or patio dinner, guaranteeing shard-free fun at even the most raging parties! Its solid material and modern colors add the finishing touch to a beautifully set table, and thanks to its top quality, won’t blow away in the wind.

The CLUB plate is made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


CLUB dinner plate
Design: koziol werksdesign
260 x 260 x 20 mm

images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

PALSBY L


The fun of baking starts with the making. The bowl’s cleverly designed shape likens a hemisphere. To make sure it doesn't simply roll away, its base has an indented hollow that guarantees absolute stability. The rim acts as a spout all around, ensuring the perfect, no-spill pour. And the matching colander lets fruit simply drip-dry. What's more, it fits perfectly inside the bowl for 50% space-saving in cupboards.

PALSBY bowl is made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


PALSBY L  bowl
Design: Ole Palsby, Hellerup
5 l / 300 x 300 x 146 mm

PALSBY L  colander
Design: Ole Palsby, Hellerup
5 l / 294 x 294 x 127 mm

images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

PALSBY M


This handy little bowl is not only ideal for fruit and side dishes. Thanks to its compact design, it's also a boon in small and single-person households. Together with the matching colander, it's a must in every kitchen. The perfect addition to the PALSBY family.

Bowl and colander are made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


PALSBY bowl
Design: Ole Palsby, Hellerup
2l / 212 x 212 x 111 mm

PALSBY colander
Design: Ole Palsby, Hellerup
2l / 210 x 210 x 78 mm

images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog




SNAP 2.0


First cut, then fold. This archetypal cutting board now boasts a new folding function as one of its intelligent design features. It can be folded in the middle and its contents funneled safely into a bowl or saucepan. Thanks to its professional dimensions, SNAP 2.0 allows all the ingredients to be chopped, cut and collected in one place. What’s more, it makes the perfect platform for slicing roasts and dividing up cakes as well. A large handle for easy gripping and lifting, a channeled rim that traps liquids and a knife-friendly surface make SNAP 2.0 a perfectly designed solution.

SNAP 2.0 is made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


SNAP 2.0 cutting board
Design: koziol werksdesign
492 x 278 x 8 mm

images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

LIGHT TO GO

Light to go. This light accompanies you wherever illumination is needed. The integrated powerbank delivers up to 14 hours of light and can handily be charged with a USB cable. Ideal for places where you want to unplug like in the backyard, on the balcony, or while glamping. Even your mobile phone can be charged, in an emergency! The light is dimmable in three levels – as atmospheric lighting for romantic summer evenings, as a reading light or a nightlight for children.

The lampstand is made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living and of course robust. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.

LIGHT TO GO moodlight
Design: qed* Design
180 x 180 x 280 mm


images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

SET-UP

Drink and be merry: SET-UP is the virtuoso haven for all wine, water, juice and soft drink bottles. Thanks to the material and its honeycomb construction, the individual sections are surprisingly stable. And with their modular design, they can be reconfigured ad lib and extended both horizontally and vertically. What's more, SET-UP is so stylish that it doesn't have to hide away in the basement. It will serve as an eye-catching storage system in kitchens or against walls in dining and living rooms – where it can also shine as an attractive archive for rolled-up newspapers and magazines.

SET-UP is made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


SET-UP bottle rack
Design: koziol werksdesign
230 x 353 x 364 mm

for 10 bottles

images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

BOXXX

BOXXX presents a complete, intelligently designed product family featuring fantastic functionality. Each of the next-smallest members is designed to twin inside its larger sibling. When this elegant ensemble combines forces, chaos is simply banished. Each size is at home everywhere, which means that the right BOXXX is always on hand – to store and sort toys, hobby materials, office supplies, tools, kitchen utensils, balls of yarn, laundry, bottles or spices. You name it! The rectangular shape fits neatly into shelves, and the two handles make for easy maneuvering.

The BOXXX series is made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly, food-safe, 100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living, robust and of course dishwasher-safe. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


BOXXX storage boxes
Design: koziol werksdesign
available in 3 sizes

BOXXX L
15 l / 310 x 480 x 237 mm

BOXXX M
3,5 l / 203 x 297 x 150 mm

BOXXX S
1 l / 128 x 187 x 108 mm



images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

TASCHE

 

The star Italian architect Alessandro Mendini created a multi-functional bag together with the Milan-based designer Maria Christina Hamel. It's the ultimate virtuoso, being equally good for shopping in the world's ritziest locations and the local vegetable market. Even freehand shoppers love it: they can swing the smart tote over their shoulders. And best of all, it's unisex and fits over broad men's shoulders as well as between feminine fingers. 

TASCHE is made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly,  100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living and of course extremly robust. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.

TASCHE bag
Design: Alessandro Mendini, Maria Christiane Hamel, Milano
215 x 440 x 540 mm


images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

TASCHELINI

This bag does it all! TASCHELINI will gladly carry all those indispensable little things that beg to be toted or stored in style: jewelry, pens, makeup, you name it. The bag also works as a vase for pretty bouquets - or original gift packaging. What’s more, TASCHELINI is the ideal charging port for your electronic gear: simply hook the handle over the charger, put your phone or camera in the TASCHELINI – and you’ve got it bagged! Functional, funky and guaranteed to be your new best friend.  

TASCHELINI is made out of the new koziol Organic Material with cellulose: environmentally friendly,  100% recyclable, and absolutely non-toxic, without formaldehyde or BPA. Not only that, it is also extremely long-living and of course extremly robust. Made in Germany allows for an active reduction of CO² due to short transport routes and the use of green energy.


TASCHELINI organizer
Design: Alessandro Mendini, Maria Christiane Hamel, Milano
78 x 161 x 183 mm


images 300 dpi

Organic Collection Catalog

Organic Collection

Organic Collection

Die neue koziol ORGANIC Collection besteht aus Zellulosefasern und thermoplastischem Kunststoff. Dieses Material ist im Gegensatz zu manchen sogenannten Biokunststoffen kein Compound, sondern ein ökologisch wertvoller Werkstoff, der sich problemlos zu 100% recyceln lässt.
Die Produkte sind absolut lebensmittelecht, natürlich BPA-frei, spülmaschinenfest bis 100°C und besonders hygienisch im Gebrauch. Das Material ist extrem langlebig und garantiert ohne Melaminformaldehydharz, weder bei der Herstellung noch im Gebrauch entstehen gefährliche Schadstoffe.
Die Herstellung in Erbach/Odenwald in Deutschland ermöglicht eine aktive Reduzierung von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.

KLIKK

Messer, Gabel, Löffel - fertig. Endlich gibt es ein vernünftiges To-go-Besteck ohne Schnickschnack und in passabler Größe. Nie wieder das Essen zum Mund balancieren! Alle Teile lassen sich ohne großes Rätselraten ineinanderstecken und auch wieder auseinander nehmen. Zum Lösen einfach das Messer an der Spitze anheben und nach unten herausziehen. Alle Besteckteile liegen gut in der Hand und passen mit ihrem Leichtgewicht wirklich in jede Tasche.

Der in London lebende Designer Cairn Young ist seit Jahren fasziniert von der hohen japanischen Kunst der Holzverbindung und hat daraus eine wahre Obsession entwickelt, selbst Dinge in ästhetischer und intelligenter Art und Weise ineinander zu schachteln und zusammenzufügen. Es ist ein Spiel mit Geometrie, Symmetrie und Humor, an dessen Ende immer ein verblüffendes Produkt steht.

KLIKK besteht aus dem neuen ORGANIC Material, das alle Vorzüge des Kunststoffs mit den Eigenschaften natürlicher Zellulose in sich vereint: umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Im neuen Organic Material sind drei Farben erhältlich:  organic green, organic pink und organic grey.


KLIKK Besteck
Design: Cairn Young, London
48 x 36 x 222 mm

Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

PASCAL L + S

Lunchbox PASCAL L ist eine voluminöse Frühstücksdose mit viel Stauraum für Brote, Obst, Gemüse und vieles mehr. Die Brotdose verfügt über einen Clipverschluss, der die Box sicher und zuverlässig verschließt. Das robuste Material bleibt über viele Jahre schön – so wird PASCAL L an jedem Tag zum unverzichtbaren Begleiter.

Nettes Extra: Die große Box lässt sich perfekt mit der kleineren Box PASCAL S kombinieren, die sich genau hinein schachteln lässt. So kann man verschiedene Lebensmittel voneinander trennen und hat sie trotzdem praktisch in einer Dose verpackt.  

Die PASCAL Lunchboxen werden aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig, robust und natürlich spülmaschinenfest. Die Herstellung in Deutschland ermöglicht zudem eine aktive Reduktion von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.

PASCAL L Lunchbox
Design: koziol werksdesign
232 x 166 x 62 mm

PASCAL S Lunchbox
Design: koziol werksdesign
151 x 108 x 60 mm


Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

AROMA TO GO 2.0

Kaffeegenuss immer und überall. Der handschmeichelnde Becher bringt guten Stil und noch bessere Laune auf die Straße. AROMA TO GO 2.0 hält innen drin Heißes länger auf Genusstemperatur und schützt außen die Finger vorm Verbrühen. Dank flexiblen Lamellen sitzt der Deckel wie angegossen auf der Tasse und ermöglicht komfortablen Trinkgenuss. Und auch der freundliche Barista um die Ecke wird sich über ein weiteres Lächeln am Morgen freuen.

Die Thermotasse wird aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig, robust und natürlich spülmaschinenfest. Die Herstellung in Deutschland ermöglicht zudem eine aktive Reduktion von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.

AROMA TO GO Thermobecher
Design: koziol werksdesign
400 ml / 97 x 92 x 125 mm

Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

PLOPP TO GO

Mit dieser kultigen Trinkflasche ist man der Held der Straße und frisches Leitungswasser gibt es wirklich fast überall zum Nachfüllen. Zero waste beginnt hier und gutes Karma gibt es obendrein. Die zweiteilige Trinkflasche kann komplett zerlegt und somit besonders gründlich in der Spülmaschine gereinigt werden. PLOPP wird aus umweltfreundlichem, recycelbarem Kunststoff hergestellt, ist dadurch besonders leicht und langlebig und garantiert BPA frei. Bei der Verarbeitung wird bis zu 90% weniger Energie verbraucht als beispielsweise bei der Herstellung von Glas, Keramik oder Aluminium.


PLOPP TO GO Trinkflasche
Design: koziol werksdesign
425 ml / 74 x 74 x 253 mm


Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

OASE

Die dreiteilige Trinkflasche kann komplett zerlegt und somit besonders gründlich gereinigt werden – gerne auch in der Spülmaschine. OASE ist stabil und sicher und das ideale Transportmittel für Getränke auf Reisen, in der Schule, bei der Arbeit und auch zu Hause. Die Trinkflasche ist jedoch keine Thermosflasche und daher nicht für heiße Getränke geeignet.

OASE wird aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig, robust und natürlich spülmaschinenfest. Die Herstellung in Deutschland ermöglicht zudem eine aktive Reduktion von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.

OASE Trinkflasche
Design: koziol werksdesign
425 ml / 74 x 74 x 217 mm

Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

CLUB

Genau die richtige Größe für die angesagten Bowl-Rezepte! Ob Smoothie, Veggie- oder Buddha-Bowl, in dieser Schale lassen sich die neuen Rezeptideen ansprechend anrichten. Die Schale präsentiert sich darüber hinaus äußerst universell und macht auch für Obst, Salate, Nachtisch oder Suppen was her.

Die CLUB Schale wird aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig, robust und natürlich spülmaschinenfest. Die Herstellung in Deutschland ermöglicht zudem eine aktive Reduktion von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.

CLUB Schale
Design: koziol werksdesign
160 x 160 x 62 mm

Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

CLUB

Der universelle Teller für Gartenfeste, Picknicks oder Glamping und alle Anlässe, die vorzugsweise draußen stattfinden. Die Außenseite trägt eine lebendige Facettenstruktur, die Innenseite ist hochglänzend poliert. Seine solide Qualität und breite Standfläche vermitteln jederzeit und überall das gute Gefühl hochwertigen Dinierens. Ideal für alle Outdoor-Aktivitäten, bei denen man auf stilvolles Geschirr keineswegs verzichten möchte.

Der CLUB Teller wird aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig, robust und natürlich spülmaschinenfest. Die Herstellung in Deutschland ermöglicht zudem eine aktive Reduktion von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.


CLUB tiefer Teller
Design: koziol werksdesign
210 x 210 x 34 mm

Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

CLUB

Die facettierten Teller sind wie eine frische Sommerbrise beim Outdoor-Lunch oder Terrassen-Dinner und halten auch turbulenten Feiern ohne jeden Scherbenhaufen stand. Ihre solide Materialität und die modernen Farben vermitteln stets das gute Gefühl eines schön gedeckten Tisches und bleiben dank ihrer schweren Qualität selbst bei einem kräftigen Windstoß stets standfest.  

Der CLUB Teller wird aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig, robust und natürlich spülmaschinenfest. Die Herstellung in Deutschland ermöglicht zudem eine aktive Reduktion von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.


CLUB flacher Teller
Design: koziol werksdesign
260 x 260 x 20 mm

Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

PALSBY L

Backspaß fängt schon bei der Zubereitung an. Der durchdachten Schüsselform liegt ein Kugelabschnitt zugrunde. Damit sie nicht einfach wegrollt, hat der Boden eine Innenwölbung für absolutes Stehvermögen. Besonders praktisch ist die Rundum-Gießkante für Schütten ohne Kleckern. In der passenden Seihe tropfen Früchte und Eingemachtes gerne ab. Sie fügt sich zudem passgenau in die Schüssel und so lassen sich beide platzsparend im Schrank verstauen. In zwei Größen.

Die große Schüssel wird aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig, robust und natürlich spülmaschinenfest. Die Herstellung in Deutschland ermöglicht zudem eine aktive Reduktion von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.

PALSBY L  Schüssel
Design: Ole Palsby, Hellerup
5 l / 300 x 300 x 146 mm

PALSBY L  Seihe
Design: Ole Palsby, Hellerup
5 l / 294 x 294 x 127 mm

Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

PALSBY M

Die kleine Schüssel ist nicht nur perfekt für Beilagen und Obst, sondern dank ihrer kompakten Größe auch ideal zum glücklichen Zubereiten in kleinen Haushalten. Zusammen mit der passenden Seihe ein unverzichtbares Accessoire in jeder Küche. Die ideale Partie aus der PALSBY-Familie.

Schüssel und Seihe werden aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig, robust und natürlich spülmaschinenfest. Die Herstellung in Deutschland ermöglicht zudem eine aktive Reduktion von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.

PALSBY Schüssel
Design: Ole Palsby, Hellerup
2l / 212 x 212 x 111 mm

PALSBY Seihe
Design: Ole Palsby, Hellerup
2l / 210 x 210 x 78 mm

Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

SNAP 2.0

Erst schneiden, dann falten. Der Archetyp des Schneidbretts jetzt mit neuer Klappfunktion und durchdachtem Design. Das Schneidbrett lässt sich durch den mittigen Falz anwinkeln und das geschnittene Gut rutscht sicher in den Topf oder die Schüssel. Dank seiner professionellen Größe lassen sich bei der Speisenzubereitung alle Zutaten bequem auf einer Fläche zerkleinern und sammeln. Auch Braten oder Backwaren werden hier komfortabel portioniert. Mit dem großem Griff zum besseren Anheben und Halten, der rundum laufenden Saftrille und seiner klingenschonender Oberfläche ist SNAP 2.0 einfach gut durchdacht.  

SNAP 2.0 wird aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig, robust und natürlich spülmaschinenfest. Die Herstellung in Deutschland ermöglicht zudem eine aktive Reduktion von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.

SNAP 2.0
Design: koziol werksdesign
492 x 278 x 8 mm

Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

LIGHT TO GO

Licht zum Mitnehmen. Diese Leuchte begleitet uns überall hin, wo flexibles Licht benötigt wird. Die integrierte Powerbank liefert bis zu 14 Stunden Licht und wird über ein USB-Kabel aufgeladen. Ideal also für alle Orte ohne Stromanschluss, wie im Garten, auf dem Balkon oder beim Glamping. Auch das Mobiltelefon kann im Notfall hier kurzzeitig Strom tanken. Das Licht ist in drei Stufen dimmbar – als stimmungsvolle Beleuchtung für romantische Sommerabende, als kleine Leselampe oder sanftes Nachtlicht im Kinderzimmer.

Der Fuß der Leuchte wird aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig und robust.


LIGHT TO GO Moodlight
Design: qed* Design
180 x 180 x 280 mm


Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

SET-UP

Immer schön flüssig bleiben: SET-UP ist ein Organisationstalent und Ordnungsmöbel für Wein-, Wasser- und Limonadenflaschen. Die einzelnen Module bieten aufgrund des Materials und ihrer Wabenform eine überdurchschnittlich hohe Stabilität. Trotzdem lassen sie sich so einfach wie ein Baukasten beliebig hoch zusammensetzen sowie nebeneinander kombinieren, aus- bzw. umbauen. Dabei ist SET-UP so elegant, dass es sich nicht im Vorratskeller verstecken muss, sondern auch in der Küche sowie an Wohn- oder Esszimmerwänden zum funktionalen Blickfang werden darf – hier gerne auch als originelles Archiv für aufgerollte Zeitungen und Zeitschriften.

Flaschenregal SET-UP wird aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig, robust und natürlich spülmaschinenfest. Die Herstellung in Deutschland ermöglicht zudem eine aktive Reduktion von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.

SET-UP Flaschenregal
Design: koziol werksdesign
230 x 353 x 364 mm

für 10 Flaschen


Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

BOXXX

Mit BOXXX präsentiert sich eine komplette und durchdachte Produktfamilie, die sich sehr gerne ganz nahe ist: Jeweils zwei der kleineren Größen lassen in die nächstgrößere hinein schachteln. Wenn dieses elegante Ensemble dann in Aktion tritt, lässt es der Unordnung keine Chance: Jede Variante eignet sich überall im Haus zum variablen Sortieren und Aufbewahren. So findet sich stets die richtige BOXXX Aufbewahrungsbox für beispielsweise Spielzeug, Bastelmaterial, Büroutensilien, Werkzeug, Küchenutensilien, Wolle, Wäsche, Flaschen oder Gewürze. Durch ihre rechteckige Form passen sie gut in Regale, die beiden Grifföffnungen optimieren die Handhabung.

Die Serie BOXXX wird aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, lebensmittelecht, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig, robust und natürlich spülmaschinenfest. Die Herstellung in Deutschland ermöglicht zudem eine aktive Reduktion von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.

BOXXX Aufbewahrungsboxen
Design: koziol werksdesign
erhältlich in drei Größen

BOXXX L
15 l / 310 x 480 x 237 mm

BOXXX M
3,5 l / 203 x 297 x 150 mm

BOXXX S
1 l / 128 x 187 x 108 mm



Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

TASCHE


Der italienische Star-Architekt Alessandro Mendini entwickelte zusammen mit der Mailänder Designerin Maria Christina Hamel einen multifunktionalen Taschen-Typ. Mit dem ist alles möglich: vom Einkauf auf dem Wochenmarkt bis zum Shopping in Europas Metropolen. Und er begeistert sogar Taschenmuffel. Die können sich jetzt getrost den flotten Shopper schultern, denn er ist unisex: Auf breite Männerschultern passt er genauso gut wie in zarte Frauenhände.

Die Tasche wird aus dem neuen koziol Organic Material mit natürlicher Zellulose hergestellt:  umweltfreundlich, 100% recycelbar, absolut schadstofffrei, ohne Formaldehyd oder BPA. Dazu ist es extrem langlebig und robust. Die Herstellung in Deutschland ermöglicht zudem eine aktive Reduktion von CO² durch kurze Transportwege und den Einsatz von Ökostrom.


TASCHE Shopper
Design: Alessandro Mendini, Maria Christiane Hamel, Milano
215 x 440 x 540 mm


Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog

TASCHELINI

Diese Tasche ist ein Alleskönner! TASCHELINI nimmt sich all der lieb gewonnenen Kleinigkeiten an, die man gerne stilvoll aufbewahrt. Modeschmuck, Stifte oder Schminkutensilien – alles findet hier seinen Platz. Auch als kleine Blumenvase oder originelle Geschenkverpackung ist die kleine Tasche bestens geeignet. TASCHELINI ist zudem die ideale Ladestation für Handy und Kamera: einfach den Henkel über das Ladegerät hängen, Gerät in die Tasche und – fertig. TASCHELINI: schön, funktional und einfach unentbehrlich.


TASCHELINI Organizer
Design: Alessandro Mendini, Maria Christiane Hamel, Milano
78 x 161 x 183 mm


Bilddaten

Organic Collection Katalog