SUPERGLAS

SUPERGLAS

koziol SUPERGLAS

This glass has superpowers! It not only insulates four times better than traditional glassware and keeps drinks cold much longer. It is also practically indestructible and won't splinter even when thrown around. 

Ensuring happiness for hands and luxury for lips, the SUPERGLAS will draw raves at garden parties, weddings, picnics and children's birthday bashes. It is absolutely unbreakable, reducing any risk to guests young and old. Moreover, it is a very stylish it-piece that is perfectly at home in modern, urban environments. 

The glasses will clean perfectly in a dishwasher while retaining their longevity. And being so resilient, they are good for the environment, too. SUPERGLAS is 100% designed and manufactured at the company headquarters in Erbach. For supercharged aficionados of style, taste and safety. 


CLUB No. 2  glass
Design: koziol werksdesign
92 x 92 x 87 mm / 250 ml


images 300 dpi


press kit english

press kit french

press kit italian

press kit spanish

press kit dutch

overview (PDF)



CLUB No. 4

Superglas is the glass that feels good in your hands and is the right choice for backyard parties, weddings and picnics. It is the most versatile and modern must-have and the material is astonishingly strong, making Superglas practically unbreakable. Perfect for use at events, in clubs, at the pool, and everywhere, where glass shards are less than welcome.


CLUB No. 4  glass
Design: koziol werksdesign
85 x 45 x 206 mm / 350 ml


images 300 dpi

press kit english

press kit french

press kit italian

press kit spanish

press kit dutch

CHEERS No. 2

It saves time and energy thanks to its uncomplicated shipping and transportation, is unbreakable and dishwasher-safe. And anywhere and everywhere the perfect design piece, fitting into the most modern and urban settings. Its inner values also show through: Superglas is made in Germany, gentle on resources with a material that is 100% recyclable. The perfect glass for anyone who values taste, style and safety.


CHEERS No. 2  glass
Design: koziol werksdesign
92 x 92 x 87 mm / 250 ml


images 300 dpi

press kit english

press kit french

press kit italian

press kit spanish

press kit dutch


CLUB No. 3 / CHEERS No. 3 

Superglas is also the perfect companion for children’s birthday parties and picnics. It is absolutely unbreakable, minimizing virtually all danger for guests small and big alike. The glasses are dishwasher-safe and infinitely reusable. All the while helping the environment. 

CLUB No. 3 longdrink glass Design: koziol werksdesign
65 x 65 x 148 mm / 250 ml

CHEERS No. 3 tumbler Design: koziol werksdesign
92 x 92 x 87 mm / 250 ml


images 300 dpi

press kit english

press kit french

press kit italian

press kit spanish

press kit dutch

CHEERS No. 3

Iconic design stands the test of time. Leaving enough time to concentrate on the important things – what’s inside! What’s more, the material keeps drinks at their ideal temperature longer – insulating 4x better than traditional glass. Keeping your cold drinks cooler longer, Superglas is also extremely long-lasting. It lasts and lasts, ready to impress future generations with its top quality.


CHEERS No. 3  longdrink glass
Design: koziol werksdesign
65 x 65 x 148 mm / 250 ml


images 300 dpi

press kit english

press kit french

press kit italian

press kit spanish

press kit dutch

SUPERGLAS


The koziol SUPERGLAS is available with both smooth or facetted surface, and a total of ten different shapes to choose from. 


images 300 dpi


press kit english

press kit french

press kit italian

press kit spanish

press kit dutch

overview (PDF)

SUPERGLAS

SUPERGLAS

koziol SUPERGLAS

Die neue Gläser-Serie besteht aus einem besonders widerstandsfähigen Material. Dieses isoliert nicht nur viermal besser als herkömmliche Gläser und hält Drinks viel länger kalt, es ist auch praktisch unkaputtbar und verkraftet selbst Weitwürfe ohne Scherben.

Mit luxuriösem Trink- und Traggefühl sorgt das Superglas in auf Gartenparties, Hochzeiten, Kindergeburtstagen und Picknicks für große Begeisterung. Es ist absolut bruchfest und minimiert so die Gefahren für große und kleine Gäste. Und ist dazu immer und überall ein superstylishes It-Piece, das perfekt ins moderne, urbane Umfeld passt.

Die Gläser lassen sich perfekt in der Spülmaschine reinigen und sind immer wiederverwendbar. Und schonen gleichzeitig mit gutem Gewissen die Umwelt. Das Superglas wird zu 100% in Erbach im Odenwald designed und hergestellt. Für alle, denen Stil, Geschmack und Sicherheit super am Herzen liegen.


Bilddaten

Texte

Übersicht (PDF)



CLUB No. 4

Mit luxuriösem Trink- und Traggefühl sorgt das Superglas auf Gartenparties, Hochzeiten, und Picknicks für große Begeisterung. Die zeitlos schönen Formen präsentieren sich in frischem Look, das Material ist dazu gigantisch fest und macht die Supergläser nahezu unzerbrechlich. Perfekt für den Einsatz auf Events, in Clubs, am Pool und überall, wo Scherben gar kein Glück bringen. 

CLUB No. 4  Glas
Design: koziol werksdesign
350 ml / 85 x 45 x 206 mm

Bilddaten

Texte

CHEERS No. 2

Das Superglas spart jede Menge Zeit und Energie beim unkomplizierten Handling und Transport, ist bruch- und spülmaschinenfest. Und immer und überall ein superstylishes It-Piece, das perfekt ins moderne, urbane Umfeld passt. Auch die inneren Werte können sich sehen lassen: Das Superglas wird ressourcenschonend ausschließlich in Deutschland produziert, das Material ist zu 100% recycelbar. Für alle, denen Stil, Geschmack und Sicherheit super am Herzen liegen.


CHEERS No. 2  Glas
Design: koziol werksdesign
92 x 92 x 87 mm / 250 ml

Bilddaten

Texte

CLUB No. 3 / CHEERS No. 2


Auch für Kindergeburtstage und Picknicks ist das Superglas ein idealer Begleiter. Es ist absolut bruchfest und minimiert so die Gefahren für kleine und große Gäste. Die Gläser lassen sich perfekt in der Spülmaschine reinigen und sind immer wiederverwendbar. Und schonen so gleichzeitig mit gutem Gewissen die Umwelt. 

CLUB No. 3 Longdrinkglas
Design: koziol werksdesign
63 x 63 x 148 mm / 250 ml

CHEERS No. 2 Becher Design: koziol werksdesign
92 x 92 x 87 mm / 250 ml


Bilddaten

Texte


CHEERS No. 3

Ikonisches Design bleibt ewig schön. So bleibt jede Menge Zeit, sich ganz auf den Inhalt zu konzentrieren. Dazu hält das Material die Getränke lange auf der Idealtemperatur, denn es isoliert 4x besser als herkömmliches Glas. Für ein fantastisches Geschmackserlebnis von kalten und heißen Spezialitäten. Und ist extrem langlebig. Superglas hält und hält und hält und erfreut ganze Generationen mit seiner hochwertigen Qualität.


CHEERS No. 3  Glas
Design: koziol werksdesign
63 x 65 x 148 mm

Bilddaten

Texte

SUPERGLAS


Die Supergläser kommen wahlweise mit glatter oder facettierter Oberfläche, insgesamt stehen zehn Modelle zur Auswahl.


Bilddaten

Texte

Übersicht (PDF)